False advertisement

Advertised Holiday flats for Cheap  - Contacted this person - said that she is advertising for private owner and she doesn't have a website i can view - she'll send met the photo's  - Nice place and i made bookings - 48 hours to make the deposit - Now her phone is off - she's not responding to my emails and i already made my flight bookings and travel arrangements - they stole my deposit and are certain that's what they do to a lot of people 

Report ID: 5098
Crime Category: Fraud
Province: KwaZulu/Natal
City/Town: Winklespruit
Suburb: N/A
Address: Pretoria
Crime Date/Time: 14 Nov 2013, 00:11 AM
Reported By: Username5098
Reported Date: 14 Nov 2013, 08:11 AM
Related Link: View

Join the conversation

  • Adri3 22 Nov 2013, 11:57 AM

    sal jou mail

  • Username5098 20 Nov 2013, 03:16 PM

    ELLA POTGIETER HENDRIKS, Millecent Badenhorst - Hendrick P Kok Capitec Bank acc 1326569390-

  • Username5098 20 Nov 2013, 02:43 PM

    Julle outjies die vrou is n groooot fraud - verskillende ID's was getroud - is Debt counciling - as sy nie iets aan haarself gaan doen nie - gaan ons haar vang!! ANNA BRANDT, Anna Carstens en ek is seker haar seun help vir haar. SY ontvang tot n social grant - unbelievable hoor

  • Username5098 20 Nov 2013, 01:31 PM

    Who is busy with investigation - i have some info - email me Nroos@justice.gov.za - Tracing

  • stephanie 20 Nov 2013, 01:14 PM

    This woman also has a bank acount under Anna Brandt

  • Adri3 20 Nov 2013, 12:25 PM

    They are also trying to sell a farm in Warmbaths

  • Adri3 20 Nov 2013, 12:23 PM

    https://www.facebook.com/vakansie.suidkus?fref=browse_search Goedkoopvakansiess@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/goedkoop.vakansies.1?fref=ts Allso Anna Brant annabrandt1234@gmail.com Only a few of there adds

  • Username5098 20 Nov 2013, 10:36 AM

    A.J. Carstens, ABSA, rek 9211549161,

  • Username5098 20 Nov 2013, 10:32 AM

    On adevertisement it's Trish Potgieter/ Account it's Anna Johanna Carstens - CAN'T BELIEVE YOU FIND PIGS LIKE THAT!!! SHANGRILLATRADING@HOTMAIL.COM PLEASE PEOPLE - BEFORE MAKING ANY BOOKINGS OR PAYMENTS MAKE SURE IT'S A REGISTERED AGENT!!! Hopefully this was my first and my last scam for something like this!!!

  • Adri3 20 Nov 2013, 10:25 AM

    They also use this number 0768611848

  • Username5098 14 Nov 2013, 08:43 AM


Popular categories