Fake advertising of apartments

Hi Guys, There is a gentleman called Mr. Tshepiso Raborolo. He is placing fake adverts of apartments in Midrand and  Pretoria, advertising them as his own. When contacted "via email" he refers you to a tenant, who is actually infact himself. He then pinches his nose so he can sound like a woman. AND THAT NIGERIAN ACCENT just sells him out. This guy will ask you to pay a holding deposit and the disappear. Word of advise, " when something looks too good to be true, its not true".. Thank God l didn't fall for it.!

Report ID: 5977
Crime Category: Fraud
Province: Gauteng
Suburb: Midrand
Address: Midrand
Crime Date/Time: 24 Mar 2014, 00:03 AM
Reported By: Username5977
Reported Date: 24 Mar 2014, 15:03 PM
Related Link: View

Join the conversation

  • Marigold 25 Mar 2014, 11:12 AM

    cell number is 00611269581

  • Marigold 25 Mar 2014, 10:54 AM

    under the same last name but first name on email is Mrs Leliongwa H raborolo email address is tsheearth@outlook.com advertising for Randburg on Montrose 423 Long Avenue, Randburg

  • Username5977 24 Mar 2014, 08:24 PM

    Yes!! That's the email address that he uses and thats the number of the so called " fake Tenant". These guys are really irritating! !.

  • marx 24 Mar 2014, 07:48 PM

    Thank God, i got an apartment in Centurion, but i just decided to google him before i even make a call. this is really helpful, i hope they arrest this guy. His email and his numbers tshepisorabo@hotmail.com 0760275851 A RESPONSE to your Junk Mail ad 2 Bedroom apartment in Eco-Park estate, Centurion

Popular categories