BAGIO C SOLUTION Email: herbalsmoke200@gmail.com Cell: 078 584 9030 or 084 287 9611 Fax: 086 598 1839 Address: 10 Princess Street, Vincent, East London, SA Reg Nr: 2009/123305/23.   Good day   My fiancé place an order on the 2 September  by This Herbal Incense Smoking Company and the Manager Mike Johnson, he said that we need to pay the amount of R500-00 into his account. We made the payment on the 3d of September 2014 into this account: Account details: Nedbank Account Name: R R Sihlangu Account Number 1069997498 Branch Code: 198765 Amount: R500-00   He the said that the delivery will take place the same day, by the weekend (5-7 September) still no package received. He then told us that there is a problem with the delivery truck and we’ll get it by next week.(8 September) after that still no package and everytime I phone or email him he has excuses. Recently his not replying and when I phone him and tell him that its me still waiting on my stuff he drops the phone.   Now all I want it my money back since he doesn’t want to do any business with us.   Is there anything you can do or help me with Ive got all the emails that we sent between each other, and also all his details ive given to you.   Please help me   Thank you   Kind regards Cariné

Report ID: 6985
Crime Category: Fraud
Province: Gauteng
Suburb: Pretoria
Address: 10 Princess Street
Crime Date/Time: 3 Sep 2014, 00:09 AM
Reported By: Username6985
Reported Date: 18 Sep 2014, 12:09 PM
Related Link: View

Join the conversation

  • willigat 20 Jan 2016, 12:55 PM

    hi guys we paid for diet pills the guys name is mark jones anyone no of him.now he has excuses that his truck has broken down and cant deliever

  • THUG 7 Mar 2015, 12:59 PM

    fcuk this person ! still making a deal

  • Brenda28 6 Mar 2015, 01:01 PM

    Hi, This guy is still going. Everything else changed but fax number is the same. Using Sedeco Holdings as the company name. Thank you for reporting otherwise I would have been another of his victims.

  • suspecious101 2 Mar 2015, 02:21 PM

    Hi there, thank you for your post, i almost paid money to a company with the exact same fax number as per your post, his company name and email number is just different, i got a bad feeling when his invoice address and business address where different and on google earth its a house, but his listing shows he has 100 staff. we are going to verify all his details with the bank before we do anything.

  • Maziya 21 Oct 2014, 01:53 PM

    Thank goodness I googled this company as I was about to make a 30% deposit for an ice cream machine. His prices were too good to be true.

  • Lynn14 16 Oct 2014, 02:58 PM

    I was about to buy an ice creamachine by him for R14500 so i just googled the compAny first im so glad this came up because he sai i must pay him R4000 and the ill have my machine in cpt from east london thd next day

  • Charlene Human 20 Sep 2014, 12:18 PM

    Hi there, I've been scammed by the same guy. Different name and company but same cellphone number. Company name ge uses is mdc international limited and he has his details ALL over b2b marketplace and ec21. Anything that can be done? I've transferred R1450 and I can't afford to lose money to these greedy people! :( Kind regards, Charlene

  • mani 19 Sep 2014, 08:04 PM

    If you want please forward me everything you have manipolok@outlook.com. I might get you some more information

Popular categories